Ryan Merriman Biography, Age, Height , Family, wife, Movies, Tv Shows and Net Worth

Last Updated on 9 months by General

Ryan Merriman Biography

Ryan Merriman is an American actor. He is mostly known for a handful of Disney Channel original movies and for portraying Jake Pierce in The Ring Two, Kevin Fischer in Final Destination 3 and Ian Thomas in Pretty Little Liars. Ryan started his career at the age of ten and has appeared in several feature films and television shows

Ryan Merriman Age | How Old Is Ryan Merriman

Ryan was born on April 10, 1983 in Choctaw, Oklahoma. He is 35 years old as of 2019.

Ryan Merriman Height

Ryan stands at a height of 5ft 11 ½ or 181.6 cm tall.

Ryan Merriman Family

Ryan was born in Choctaw, Oklahoma.  He is the son of Earl and Nonalyn Merriman. Ryan has a sister named Monica. When he was at his young age, he began acting in commercials, print work, vocal performances, and local theater (Stage Struck Studios) in Oklahoma.

Ryan Merriman Wife | Ryan Merriman Kristen Mcmullen

Ryan was married to Micol Duncan from 2004 to 2011. He proposed to his ladylove Kristen in New Zealand back in April 2013.  He became engaged to her on January 1, 2012.  The couple got married in September 2014.

Ryan Merriman Photos

Ryan Merriman Micol Merriman

Ryan was previously married to Micol Merriman. The couple was married for about 7 years from 25 June 2004 to August 2011.

Ryan Merriman Career

Ryan first major role was on the television series The Mommies, which ran from 1993 to 1995. He appeared in most episodes of The Pretender during the 1990s as a younger version of the title character. Ryan has starred in several television films, including Smart House, The Luck of the Irish, and as a young Meyer Lansky in Lansky.

Ryan appeared in the 1999 feature film The Deep End of the Ocean, playing the lost son of Michelle Pfeiffer’s character, and subsequently starred as the main character, a Jewish boy from the Bronx, in the film 2000 Just Looking. He played Adam Eddington in another Disney Channel original movie, A Ring of Endless Light in 2002. He then went back to television roles, appearing in Dangerous Child, Taken, and Smallville.

His other roles include the horror films Halloween: Resurrection (2002), The Ring Two (2005) and Final Destination 3 (2006). He also starred in Home of the Giants, a high school drama. In January 2008 Ryan appeared in the CBS miniseries Comanche Moon. Ryan  played Henry Dunn in the original pilot presentation for Harper’s Island, but was replaced by Christopher Gorham when the series was picked up by CBS. Ryan portrayed Ian Thomas on ABC Family’s Pretty Little Liars from 2010 to 2014 .  He starred as Dennis Mack in the 16th episode of Season 2 in Hawaii Five-0 in 2012.

Dwight Little wanted Ryan to play Jin Kazama in his film Tekken, but he turned it down. He starred in the Hallmark Channel original movie Elevator Girl as Jonathan, a successful young lawyer who finds himself falling for a free-spirited young woman who is way below his pay grade.  He appeared as linebacker Jon Abbate in The 5th Quarter in 2011, a film about the 2006 football season of Wake Forest University.

Ryan Merriman Movies And Tv Shows

From year 2012 to 2016

The Congressman 2016
A Sunday Horse 2016
The Last Rescue 2015
Dose of Reality 2013
42 2013
Cheesecake Casserole 2012
Attack of the 50 Foot Cheerleader 2012
My Hometown 2012

From year 1999 to 2011

The 5th Quarter 2011
Wild Cherry 2009
Home of the Giants 2007
Final Destination 3 2006
Rings 2005
The Ring Two 2005
Spin 2003
Halloween: Resurrection 2002
The Deep End of the Ocean 1999
Just Looking 1999

Ryan Merriman Tv Shows

From year 2002 to 2015

How Not to Propose 2015
Ballers 2014
Independence Daysaster 2013
Hawaii Five-0 2012
Pretty Little Liars 2010–2014
Elevator Girl 2010
Comanche Moon 2008
Backwoods 2008
The Colt 2005
Smallville 2004
Veritas: The Quest 2003–2004
Taken 2002
A Ring of Endless Light 2002

From year 1993 to 2001

Touched by an Angel 2001
The Luck of the Irish 2001
Dangerous Child 2001
Rocket’s Red Glare 2000
Night Ride Home 1999
Lansky 1999
Smart House 1999
Everything That Rises 1998
What’s Right With America 1997
The Pretender 1996–2000
The Client 1995
The Mommies 1993–1995

Ryan Merriman Pretty Little Liars

Ryan portrayed Ian Thomas on ABC Family’s Pretty Little Liars from 2010 to 2014.

Ryan Merriman Net Worth

Ryan is has an estimated net worth of $2 million.

Ryan Merriman Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *